Loading Events

Knutsford Makers Market

Knutsford Makers Market (2/04/17)An abundance of the North Wests finest makers, bakers and creators showcasing every 1st Sunday of the month on Princess Street, Regents Street and Silk Mill Street.

Expect an array of art, craft, food, drink, coffee, music and street food.
Dog friendly
.
Dates for 2022
Sunday 6th February
Sunday 6th March
Sunday 3rd April
Sunday 1st May
Sunday 5th June
Sunday 3rd July
Sunday 7th August
Sunday 4th September
Sunday 2nd October
Sunday 6th November
.
Knutsford Makers Market (first Sunday of every month).
.

Details

Date:
October 2nd
Time:
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:

Organiser

MAKERS Markets

Venue

Princess Street (Top Street)
WA16 6BU + Google Map